Pixture Reloaded (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Block title
ko: 블록 제목

en: Ash
ko: Ash (잿빛)

en: Aquamarine
ko: Aquamarine (바닷물)

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Site name
ko: 사이트 이름

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Middle
ko: 중간

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Slogan
ko: 표어

en: Block body
ko: 블록 본문

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Rounded corners
ko: 둥근 모서리

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Header bottom
ko: 머리말  아래 부분

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
