Pixture Reloaded (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Block Title
zh: 区块标题

en: Block title
zh: 区块标题

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: None
zh: 无

en: Center
zh: 中

en: none
zh: 无

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

en: Font
zh: 字体

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Site name
zh: 站点名称

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Node Title
zh: 节点标题

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Slogan
zh: 站点口号

en: Block body
zh: 区块内容

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圆角

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Image width
zh: 图片宽度

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: Footer bottom
zh: 页脚底部

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Header text
zh: 页头文本

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: This sets a base font-size on the body element - all text will scale relative to this value.
zh: 在body元素上设置一个基字号，所有的文字会基于这个值去缩放。

en: Smallest
zh: 最小

en: Largest
zh: 最大
