Pixture Reloaded (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Block Title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Block title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: None
zh: 無

en: Center
zh: 中間

en: none
zh: 無

en: Font Size
zh: 字型大小

en: Font
zh: 字體

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Site name
zh: 網站名稱

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Slogan
zh: 口號

en: Block body
zh: 區塊內容

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Rounded corners
zh: 圓角

en: Comment Title
zh: 評論標題

en: Header top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Header bottom
zh: 頁首下方

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
