Places API Webform Autocomplete (7.x-0.1-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Webform
ko: 웹 폼

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기
