Plato Típico (7.x-4.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Welcome
zh: 歡迎

en: @drupal installation complete
zh: @drupal 安裝完成

en: Set up translations
zh: 設定翻譯語言

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
zh: 在進到<a href="@url">您的新網站</a>之前，請先檢視上方的訊息。

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
zh: <a href="@url">檢視您的新網站</a>。
