Plato Típico (7.x-4.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

en: @drupal installation complete
ko: @drupal 설치 완료

en: Set up translations
ko: 번역 설치

en: Review the messages above before visiting <a href="@url">your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트</a>를 방문하기 전에 위의 메시지를 읽어주세요.

en: <a href="@url">Visit your new site</a>.
ko: <a href="@url">새 사이트 방문하기</a>.

en: On-page translation and sharing
ko: 화면 번역 및 공유

en: Enable on-page translation input
ko: 화면 번역 입력 사용하기

en: You can always disable this feature (the Localization client module) later, set up permissions or even turn it off per user.
ko: 나중에 언제든 이 기능(지역화 클라이언트 모듈)을 사용하지 않도록 설정하거나 권한을 설정하거나 사용자별로 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Share translations submitted with localize.drupal.org
ko: 제출한 번역을 localize.drupal.org에 공유하기
