Platon (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Second sidebar
zh: 第二侧边栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮
