Platon (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
