Platon (7.x-3.16) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

en: Add to cart
ko: 장바구니에 담기

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Results
ko: 결과

en: No limit
ko: 제한 없음

en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: of
ko: 의

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
