Platon (7.x-3.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: None
zh: 无

en: Response
zh: 答复

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Always
zh: 总是的

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: login
zh: 登陆

en: Unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Start
zh: 开始

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: No limit
zh: 无限制

en: Failed
zh: 失败

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Passed
zh: 通过

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: of
zh: 的

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: In progress
zh: 进度

en: My courses
zh: 我的课程

en: Quiz
zh: 测试

en: Manage questions
zh: 管理题目

en: In Progress
zh: 处理中

en: Pass rate
zh: 通过率

en: @quiz Title
zh: @quiz 标题

en: No @quiz results found.
zh: 没有找到 @quiz 的结果

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Header background
zh: 页头背景

en: View answers
zh: 查看答案

en: My achievements
zh: 我的成就

en: Training catalogue
zh: 培训目录
