Platon (7.x-3.19) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: None
zh: 無

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: Question
zh: 問題

en: Always
zh: 總是

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Score
zh: 分數

en: logout
zh: 登出

en: login
zh: 登入

en: Unlimited
zh: 無限制

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Failed
zh: 失敗

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: Finished
zh: 已完成

en: Questions
zh: 問題

en: Available
zh: 可用

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
