Spider Video Player (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Go
ko: 이동

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Insert
ko: 끼워 넣기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Flash
ko: 플래시

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: Top left
ko: 상단 좌측

en: Top right
ko: 상단 우측

en: Bottom right
ko: 하단 우측

en: Bottom left
ko: 하단 좌측

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장하기
