Spider Video Player (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: One
zh: 一

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Playlists
zh: 播放列表

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Up
zh: 向上

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Repeat
zh: 重复

en: Shuffle
zh: 开始

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Lines
zh: 线

en: Circles
zh: 圆

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: New
zh: 新

en: Top left
zh: 左上方

en: Top right
zh: 右上方

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Save order
zh: 保存次序

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Select Video
zh: 选择视频

en: Video Player
zh: 视频播放器

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh: 保持长宽比
