Spider Video Player (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Go
zh: 前往

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Up
zh: 上

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

en: Repeat
zh: 重複

en: Down
zh: 向下

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Lines
zh: 行

en: Circles
zh: 圓

en: Left
zh: 左邊

en: Right
zh: 右邊

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Top left
zh: 左上

en: Top right
zh: 右上

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下

en: Themes
zh: 版型

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: Save order
zh: 儲存排序

en: Videos
zh: 影音

en: Library
zh: 程式庫
