Plista (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Access denied
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다

en: Node types
ko: 노드 형식

en: Basic settings
ko: 기본 설정

en: Node title
ko: 노드 제목

en: Replacement patterns
ko: 대체 패턴
