Plista (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Node types
zh: 节点类型

en: Basic settings
zh: 基本设置

en: Node title
zh: 节点标题

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式
