Plugin tools (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Plugin settings
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명
