Plugin tools (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 无

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Plugins
zh: 插件

en: Plugin settings
zh: 插件设置

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称
