Plugin tools (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: None
zh: 無

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Plugin settings
zh: 外掛設定值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: No value
zh: 無資料
