Plup (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Alternative text
ko: 대체 텍스트

en: Images must be exactly !size pixels.
ko: 이미지는 정확하게 !size 픽셀이어야 합니다.

en: Images must be between !min and !max pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !min과 !max 픽셀 사이여야 합니다.

en: Images must be larger than !min pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !min 픽셀보다 커야 합니다.

en: Images must be smaller than !max pixels.
ko: 이미지는 !max 픽셀보다 작어야 합니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일
