Plup (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Alternative text
zh: 替代文字

en: Images must be exactly !size pixels.
zh: 圖像必須是 !size像素。

en: Images must be between !min and !max pixels.
zh: 圖像必須是 !min 及 !max 像素之間。

en: Images must be larger than !min pixels.
zh: 圖像必須大於 !min像素。

en: Images must be smaller than !max pixels.
zh: 圖像必須小於 !max像素。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式
