Plupload integration (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Filename
zh: 文件名

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 基于安全考虑，您所上传的文件被系统改名为 %filename 。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 指定的文件%name无法上传。

en: Add files
zh: 添加文件

en: Allowed files
zh: 允许的文件

en: Handles uploads
zh: 处理上传

en: Test Plupload
zh: 测试Plupload

en: Plupload integration module
zh: Plupload集成模块

en: Provides a plupload element.
zh: 提供一个plupload元素

en: Start upload
zh: 开始上传

en: Select files
zh: 选择文件

en: Add files to the upload queue and click the start button.
zh: 添加文件到上传队列，然后点击开始按钮

en: Stop current upload
zh: 停止当前上传

en: Start uploading queue
zh: 开始上传

en: Drag files here.
zh: 拖放文件到这里

en: Plupload library
zh: Plupload库

en: Plupload version could not be determined.
zh: 无法确定Plupload的版本。

en: Plupload @version or higher is required.
zh: 需要Plupload的 @version 版本或更高的版本。

en: Uploaded %d/%d files
zh: 上传 %d/%d 文件

en: File extension error.
zh: 文件扩展名错误。

en: File size error.
zh: 文件大小错误，

en: Init error.
zh: 初始化错误。

en: HTTP Error.
zh: HTTP错误。

en: Security error.
zh: 安全错误。

en: Generic error.
zh: 常规错误。

en: IO error.
zh: IO错误。

en: Stop upload
zh: 停止上传

en: %d files queued
zh: %d 文件已排入队列

en: Please wait while your files are being uploaded.
zh: 您的文件正在上传，请耐心等待。

en: @index: You must upload at least one file.
zh: @index: 您必须至少上传一个文件。

en: Plupload example folder
zh: Plupload的示例文件夹

en: Example folder found
zh: 找到示例文件夹

en: Plupload library contains example files, these could constitute a security risk to your site as per <a href="!url">PSA-2011-02</a>. Please remove the !path folder immediately.
zh: Plupload库含有示例文件，这会给您的站点带来安全威胁，见<a href="!url">PSA-2011-02</a>。请立即删除 !path 文件夹。
