Plupload integration (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Filename
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: N/A
zh: 無

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
zh: 因為安全性原因，您所上載的檔案已經被更名為%filename。

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
zh: 無法上載所選擇的檔案%name。
