Plupload integration (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Thumbnails
ko: 미리보기

en: For security reasons, your upload has been renamed to %filename.
ko: 보안을 위해 업로드된 파일명을 %filename 로 바꾸었습니다.

en: The specified file %name could not be uploaded.
ko: 지정한 %file 파일을 업로드할 수 없습니다.
