Plus 1 (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Vote
zh: 投票

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Allows readers to vote on content.
zh: 允許讀者對內容投票。

en: You may select none, one or both options.
zh: 你可以選擇零、一或兩個選項。

en: Log in<br />to vote
zh: 登入<br />投票

en: You voted
zh: 你已投過票

en: Feedback provided to voter when he already voted
zh: 當使用者已經投過票時顯示的訊息

en: Enter, for example, <em>Dugg</em>, <em>You voted</em>, or <em>Voted</em>.
zh: 輸入範例: <em>Dugg</em> ， <em>你已投過票</em> ，或 <em>已投過票</em> 。

en: The higher the weight the lower in the node the widget will be added. Can be a negative number.
zh: 越高的順序值會使得投票工具在內容的位置越下面。可以使用負數。

en: Thank you for your vote.
zh: 感謝的的投票。

en: Voting form error: Invalid token.
zh: 投票錯誤: 無效的標記。
