Plus Gallery (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: None
zh: 无

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 不包含

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Credit
zh: 信用

en: About
zh: 关于

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name必须是一个正整数
