Plus Gallery (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: None
ko: 없음

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Include
ko: 포함하기

en: Exclude
ko: 제외하기

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Out of date
ko: 최신 아님

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Requirements
ko: 요구 사항

en: About
ko: 소개

en: %name must be a positive integer.
ko: %name는 양의 정수이어야 합니다.
