Plus Gallery (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: None
zh: 無

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Out of date
zh: 已過期

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Credit
zh: 信用卡

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Album title
zh: 相簿標題

en: %name must be a positive integer.
zh: %name 一定要是一個正整數。
