PLY NXS Viewer (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: White
ko: 하양

en: Gray
ko: 회색

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Black
ko: 검정
