PLY NXS Viewer (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: White
zh: 白色

en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Orange
zh: 橘黄

en: Black
zh: 黑色

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Light
zh: 浅色的

en: Dark
zh: 深色的
