Plyr media player (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Original image
zh: 原始图像

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Loop
zh: 循环

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Autoplay
zh: 自动播放

en: Upload destination
zh: 上传目标

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 选择最后文件保存的位置。私有文件存储比公共文件操作复杂得多，但是可以使用文件的访问权限控制。

en: no preview
zh: 无预览

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 预览图片将会在编辑内容时显示。

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）

en: Link image to
zh: 图像链接到

en: Image style: @style
zh: 图片样式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 链接到内容

en: Nothing
zh: 没东西

en: Media source
zh: 媒体源
