Plyr media player (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Original image
zh: 原始圖像

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Loop
zh: 循環

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Upload destination
zh: 上載目的地

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
zh: 選擇最後檔案保存的位置。私有檔案儲存比公共檔案操作複雜得多，但是可以使用檔案的訪問權限控制。

en: no preview
zh: 無預覽

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
zh: 預覽圖片將會在編輯內容時顯示。

en: Image style
zh: 圖像樣式

en: None (original image)
zh: 沒有 (原始圖像)

en: Link image to
zh: 連結圖片至

en: Image style: @style
zh: 圖像樣式：@style

en: Linked to content
zh: 連結到內容

en: Nothing
zh: 沒有
