Plyr media player (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Original image
ko: 원본 이미지

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Loop
ko: 반복

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Autoplay
ko: 자동 재생

en: Upload destination
ko: 업로드 목적 경로

en: Select where the final files should be stored. Private file storage has significantly more overhead than public files, but allows restricted access to files within this field.
ko: 파일을 최종적으로 저장하려는 위치를 선택하세요. 사설 파일 저장소는 공개 파일 보다는 훨씬 부하가 걸리지만 이 필드안에 있는 파일에 대한 접근을 제한할 수 있습니다.

en: no preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: The preview image will be shown while editing the content.
ko: 콘텐츠를 편집할 때 미리보기 이미지가 나타납니다.

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)

en: Link image to
ko: 이미지 링크 대상

en: Image style: @style
ko: 이미지 스타일: @style

en: Linked to content
ko: 콘텐츠로 링크됨

en: Nothing
ko: 없음
