Drupal PM (Project Management) (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (85 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Projects
ko: 프로젝트들

en: Project
ko: 프로젝트

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Notes
ko: 참고사항

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Assigned to
ko: 할당됨

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Invoices
ko: 청구서

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Attributes
ko: 속성들

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Key
ko: 키

en: block
ko: 블록

en: in
ko: 다음에 포함됨

en: Lists
ko: 목록

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Reference
ko: 참조

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Teams
ko: 팀

en: The specified date is invalid.
ko: 입력한 날짜가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Tasks
ko: 작업

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Person
ko: 사람

en: Timetrackings
ko: 타임트래킹

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Tax
ko: 세금

en: Is one of
ko: 다음 중 하나입니다

en: Project Management
ko: 프로젝트 관리

en: Project Management dashboard
ko: 프로젝트 관리 대쉬보드

en: An expense for Project Management.
ko: 프로젝트 관리에서 사용하는 비용

en: A note for Project Management.
ko: 프로젝트 관리에서 사용하는 메모

en: An organization for Project Management.
ko: 프로젝트 관리에서 사용하는 단체(기관)

en: A project for Project Management.
ko: 프로젝트 관리에서 사용하는 프로젝트

en: A task for Project Management.
ko: 프로젝트 관리에서 사용하는 업무

en: A team for use within Project Management.
ko: 프로젝트 관리에서 사용하는 팀

en: A ticket for Project Management.
ko: 프로젝트 관리에서 사용하는 티켓

en: A timetracking for Project Management.
ko: 프로젝트 관리에서 사용하는 타임트래킹
