Drupal PM (Project Management) (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (87 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Manager
zh: 管理员

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Notes
zh: 备注

en: Icons
zh: 图标

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Assigned
zh: 已指定

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: End
zh: 结束

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Key
zh: 键

en: block
zh: 区块

en: in
zh: 在

en: Lists
zh: 列表

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Reference
zh: 引用

en: The specified date is invalid.
zh: 指定了非法日期

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Zip
zh: 邮编

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Begin
zh: 开始

en: Icons directory
zh: 图标目录

en: Add a new attribute
zh: 添加新属性

en: Edit an attribute
zh: 编辑属性

en: Delete an attribute
zh: 删除属性

en: List of attributes
zh: 属性列表

en: Ticket
zh: 票

en: Expenses
zh: 开支

en: Expense
zh: 开支

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Tax
zh: 税务

en: Is one of
zh: 其中之一

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 用户

en: Is active
zh: 启用

en: dashboard
zh: 面板
