Project Management (Drupal PM) (7.x-1.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Attributes
zh: 屬性

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: City
zh: 城市

en: block
zh: 區塊

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Reference
zh: 參照

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Team Name
zh: 團隊名稱

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Person
zh: 個人

en: Tickets
zh: 專案-問題需求單

en: Timetrackings
zh: 專案-工時記錄

en: Tax
zh: 稅金

en: Is one of
zh: 屬於其中之一

en: Drupal user
zh: Drupal 使用者

en: Provider autocomplete
zh: 供應商 自動完成

en: Due on receipt
zh: 貨到付款

en: Organization autocomplete
zh: 組織 自動完成

en: Team Member @num
zh: 團隊成員  @num
