Drupal PM (Project Management) (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置為預設值

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Parent
zh: 上層

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: link
zh: 連結

en: Notes
zh: 註解

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Assigned to
zh: 指派到

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Note
zh: 註釋

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: block
zh: 區塊

en: message
zh: 說明

en: Team
zh: 團隊

en: Team Name
zh: 團隊名稱

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Tickets
zh: 專案-問題需求單

en: Timetrackings
zh: 專案-工時記錄

en: %type_name: Create new content
zh: %type_name：建立新的內容

en: %type_name: Edit own content
zh: %type_name：編輯自己的內容

en: %type_name: Edit any content
zh: %type_name：編輯任何內容

en: %type_name: Delete own content
zh: %type_name：移除自己的內容

en: %type_name: Delete any content
zh: %type_name：移除任何內容
