Page manager existing pages (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Chaos tool suite
ko: 카오스 툴 스위트

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: -- Select --
ko: -- 선택 --

en: Existing
ko: 기존

en: Existing page
ko: 기존 페이지

en: Existing pages
ko: 기존 페이지

en: existing page
ko: 기존 페이지

en: Existing task
ko: 기존 작업

en: existing pages
ko: 기존 페이지
