Page manager existing pages (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: No context
zh: 没有上下文

en: Chaos tool suite
zh: Chaos工具套装

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: -- Select --
zh: -- 选择 --
