PM Kickstart Theme (7.x-3.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘记密码?

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Primary
zh: 主要

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Add a block
zh: 加一个区块

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Select a color
zh: 选择一个颜色

en: Top Bar
zh: 顶栏
