PM Kickstart Theme (7.x-3.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Forgot password?
zh: 忘記密碼？

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮
