PM Kickstart Theme (7.x-3.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Add a block
ko: 블럭 추가

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역
