PubMed submit (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息
