PubMed submit (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권
