PubMed submit (7.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒
