PM Invoice (7.x-2.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Add item
ko: 항목 추가

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Project Management
ko: 프로젝트 관리
