Public Media Platform API Integration (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群组

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: created
zh: 已创建

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: None
zh: 无

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: settings
zh: 设置

en: Updates
zh: 更新

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Limit
zh: 限制

en: Query
zh: 查询

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Platform
zh: 平台

en: entities
zh: 实体

en: Query name
zh: 查询名称
