Public Media Platform API Integration (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: settings
ko: 설정

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Query
ko: 쿼리

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Cache bin
ko: 캐쉬함
