Public Media Platform API Integration (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Groups
zh: 群組

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: None
zh: 無

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: settings
zh: 設定

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Profile
zh: 個人資訊

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Query
zh: 查詢

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Platform
zh: 平台
