Po-Re-Importer (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: No update data available
zh: 沒有可用的更新資料

en: Multilanguage
zh: 多國語系

en: Clean up textgroups in database before reimport
zh: 匯入前先清除在資料庫中的翻譯資料

en: locale
zh: 語言

en: Import into
zh: 匯入到

en: Text group
zh: 文字群組

en: Imported translations will be added to this text group.
zh: 已匯入的翻譯會加入到此文字群組。

en: Existing strings are kept, only new strings are added
zh: 現有的字串會被保留，只加入新的字串。

en: The translation was successfully imported. There are %number newly created translated strings, %update strings were updated and %delete strings were removed.
zh: 翻譯檔案已成功匯入。共有 %number 新建立的翻譯字串，更新了 %update 個字串，刪除了 %delete 個字串。

en: Importing interface translations
zh: 匯入介面翻譯

en: Starting import
zh: 開始匯入

en: Error importing interface translations
zh: 匯入介面翻譯時發生錯誤
